Maharashtra Postal Circle – GDS निकाल | Maharashtra Postal Circle Result

GDS Online Engagement - Schedule - I (January), 2023 - Maharashtra Circle - List I 

Maharashtra Postal Circle Result 

Maharashtra Postal Circle Result , Maharashtra Post Office Recruitment 2023, Maharashtra Postal Circle Recruitment 2023 (Maharashtra Postal Circle Bharti, Maharashtra Post Office Bharti 2023) for GDS, Postman, Mail Guard, Multi Tasking Staff Posts in Maharashtra and Goa State. India Post Result. Maharashtra Postal Circle Result.

 * These short listed candidates should get their documents verified through the Divisional Head mentioned against their names on or before 21/03/2023. 

 * The shortlisted candidates should report for verification along with originals and two sets of self attested photocopies of all the relevant documents.

Maharashtra Postal Circle – GDS निकाल 

Direct Pdf Download link - Click Here

Maharashtra GDS Download link - Click Here

Download link - Click Here

Website Download link - Click Here

Steps to Download India Steps to Download India Post GDS Result 2023 Online

  1. Browse the official website of India Post –
  2. Then click on the India Post result section
  3. Select the state from where aspirants have applied for GDS Recruitment 2023
  4. Click on the India Post GDS Result 2023 Download Link
  5. Now the India Post GDS Result displayed on the screen in PDF format
  6. Search roll number and name in India Post GDS Merit List 2023 in PDF format.
  7. If you will be selected your name and roll number will be in a PDF file 
  8. Download and take print of India Post GDS Result 2023 Online for future reference

Important Link :-

LocationsMerit List Pdf

Andhra PradeshDownload Now
AssamDownload Now
BiharDownload Now
ChhattisgarhDownload Now
DelhiDownload Now
GujaratDownload Now
HaryanaDownload Now
Himachal PradeshDownload Now
Jammu kashmirDownload Now
JharkhandDownload Now
KarnatakaDownload Now
KeralaDownload Now
Madhya PradeshDownload Now
MaharashtraDownload Now
North EastDownload Now
PunjabDownload Now
OdishaDownload Now
UttarakhandDownload Now
RajasthanDownload Now
TamilnaduDownload Now
TelanganaDownload Now
Uttar PradeshDownload Now
West BengalDownload Now

Post a Comment


Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad